Обзор GreenSpin Casino

greenspin casino main

Greenspin.bet: обзор казино с играми на криптовалюту

Криптовалютное казино Greenspin — это более 1,500 первоклассных игр казино с обилием бонусных предложений и магазином подарков. На этом биткоин-портале забота о пользователях проявляется во многих аспектах, начиная с отзывчивой службы поддержки и заканчивая постоянными поощрениями. Хорошие отзывы игроков вызывают желание познакомиться с платформой поближе.

Бонусы до 100 mBTC или €$1000 + 300 фриспинов
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС

Бонусы Greenspin

Перечень промо-акций биткоин-казино Greenspin.bet отлично справляется с тем, чтобы удержать внимание посетителя и заинтересовать его крутыми предложениями. Обилие крупных зеленых букв говорит об одном: этот сайт с играми на криптовалюту предлагает много щедрых бонусов.

Текущий список бонусных предложений выглядит следующим образом:
• Бонусы за депозит до 340,000 рублей / €5,000 / 0.3 BTC и 300 фриспинов
• Бездепозитный бонус: 10 фриспинов за правильно угаданную Игру Недели
• До 200 ФС в Игре Недели за депозит
• 100% бонуса до 21,000 рублей / €300 / 0.003 BTC за депозиты по понедельникам
• До 100% бонуса + 100 ФС за депозиты по пятницам
• Деньги, кэшбэки, фриспины и прочие бонусы программы лояльности

Приветственные бонусы выдаются за первые три депозита и делятся на три ранга в зависимости от планируемой суммы пополнения. Для каждого ранга есть свой бонусный код: OPTIMUMx, PREMIUMx или HIGHROLLERx, где «x» — это номер депозита (то есть для первого депозита необходимо вводить OPTIMUM1, PREMIUM1 или HIGHROLLER1).

Каждый промокод биткоин-казино Гринспин предусматривает минимальную сумму депозита и максимальную сумму бонуса. Например, по промо-коду HIGHROLLER2 можно получить 50% бонуса до 106 000 рублей / €1 500, но для этого надо пополнить баланс как минимум на 53,000 рублей / €750.

Детальные условия бонусов и промокоды доступны в разделе «Промо-акции» крипто-казино Greenspin.

«Битва Слотов» позволяет получить сразу два бонуса. Если верно выбрать одну из трех игр, которая станет Игрой Недели, Гринспин Казино подарит 10 бесплатных вращений. В субботу же игрок сможет получить до 200 фриспинов в этих слотах за депозиты от 1 800 рублей / €25.

Каждые понедельник и пятница предоставляют дополнительные бонусы в играх казино на Биткоин. По понедельникам депозиты от 7,000 рублей / €101 / 0.003 BTC принесут до 21,000 рублей / €300 бонусных денег, в то время как промо-код GREENFRIDAY позволит получить до 12,000 рублей / €150 / 0.015 BTC.

Если играете в игры казино Greenspin на реальные деньги, портал будет начислять грин-поинты за каждые потраченные $100. Эти очки потом можно будет потратить на покупку всяких разностей в магазине подарков: фриспины, деньги, подарочные карты Amazon и даже кольца Bulgari.
Есть и другой тип поинтов, «спортивные» очки. С их помощью можно получать новые ранги и бонусы программы лояльности портала.

Помимо прочего, гэмблерам есть смысл заглядывать на официальные каналы криптовалютного казино Greenspin.bet в Twitter, Facebook и Twitch. Время от времени там появляются подарки для новых игроков — бонусные коды, раздачи и тому подобное.

Депозиты и вывод средств

Портал Greenspin.bet принимает депозиты в девяти фиатных (EUR, USD, RUB и т.д.) и шести виртуальных валютах. Игрокам доступны такие криптокоины, как BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOG и USDT.

Допускаемые депозиты начинаются с 350 рублей / €5 / 0.00075 BTC. Максимальная сумма может составлять от 30,000 рублей до €6,000, в зависимости от платежной системы. Чтобы вывести средства, сумма должна быть не меньше 700 рублей / €10 / 0.0015 BTC. Верхний потолок, опять же, зависит от выбранного способа оплаты.

Игры казино Greenspin

В игровом лобби крипто-казино Гринспин можно найти рулетку, слоты, монополию, баккару, покер, блэкджек, видео-покер, лотерею и прочие игры на криптовалюты. Также есть игры с джекпотами и с реальными дилерами.

Безопасность и честность

Транзакции между пользователем и сервером совершаются с помощью соединения, защищенного 128-битным протоколом шифрования SSL. Портал обязуется принимать все разумные меры для обеспечения конфиденциальности личных данных игроков.

greenspin website screens

Хотя на сайте не упоминается об использовании алгоритма Provably Fair, все игры этого биткоин-казино лицензированы. Это подразумевает обязательную проверку приложений для гэмблинга со стороны независимых организаций.


Плюсы и минусы Greenspin.bet

Вейджер размером в 50X делает бонусы сайта на каплю менее привлекательными для любителей играть на криптовалюту. С другой стороны, такие требования к отыгрышу достаточно распространены и не являются чем-то особенным.

Если сравнивать с бонусами за депозиты в фиате, криптовалютные аналоги в некоторых случаях предлагают меньшую сумму бонусных средств, если верить условиям промо. Это довольно досадно для всех криптовалютных энтузиастов.

А вот список преимуществ онлайн-казино Гринспин:
1. Поддержка шести криптовалют
2. Более 1500 игр казино на криптовалюту
3. Разнообразие бонусов на депозиты
4. Наличие бездепозитного бонуса
5. Бонусы VIP-программы
6. Толковая мобильная версия
7. Раздачи в социальных медиа
8. Отзывчивая служба поддержки

Подводя итог, у крипто-казино Greenspin.bet есть достаточно плюсов, чтобы понравиться любому игроку. Поэтому рекомендуем его всем, кто любит игры казино на криптовалюты и фиат!

Играйте в топовые слоты и популярные настольные игры в GreenSpin Casino от провайдеров:

Делайте мгновенные депозиты и быстрые выводы средств в GreenSpin Casino через платёжные системы:

Бонусы до 100 mBTC или €$1000 + 300 фриспинов
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС

Average score: 0.0

  • Website: 0
  • Games and Providers: 0
  • Bonuses and promos: 0
  • Cashier withdrawals: 0
  • Support: 0
  • Partnership: 0

GreenSpin Casino review

Greenspin.bet: Crypto Gambling Website Review

Cryptocurrency casino Greenspin has more than 1,500 first-rate casino games, as well as tons of bonus offers and a gift shop. This Bitcoin website cares about its users, and it is apparent in many aspects, from its responsive customer support team to frequent incentives. Along with numerous good reviews from gamblers, it all makes us want to learn more about this gambling platform.

– Greenspin casino bonuses

The list of promotions found in Bitcoin casino Greenspin.bet does a great job in holding a visitor’s attention and making them interested in some fantastic offers. The abundance of large green letters tells you one thing for certain: this website with cryptocurrency casino games has many generous bonuses.

The current list of bonus offers is as follows:
• Deposit bonuses up to €5,000 / 0.3 BTC + 300 free spins
• No deposit bonus: 10 free spins for the correct guess of the next Game of the Week
• Up to 200 FS in the current Game of the Week when making a deposit
• 100% bonus up to €300 / 0.003 BTC when making deposits on Mondays
• Up to 100% bonus + 100 FS when making deposits on Fridays
• Cash, cashback, free spins, and other loyalty program bonuses

The welcome bonuses are given out for the first three deposits and are divided into three tiers according to the intended amount of the deposit. There is a separate bonus code for each tier: OPTIMUMx, PREMIUMx, or HIGHROLLERx, where ‘x’ is the number of your deposit in this casino (i.e. you need to enter OPTIMUM1, PREMIUM1, or HIGHROLLER1 when making the first deposit).

Each promo code from Bitcoin casino Greenspin implies some limits in terms of how much money you should deposit and what kind of bonus you are going to receive. For instance, you can get a 50% bonus up to €1,500 using the promo code HIGHROLLER2, but in order to be eligible for that, you would need to top up your balance with at least €750.

You can learn more details about bonuses and promo codes in the “Green Offers” section of crypto casino Greenspin.

The Slot Battle allows you to get as many as two bonuses. If you make a correct prediction when choosing one of the three games eligible to be the next Game of the Week, Greenspin Casino will award you with 10 free spins as a no deposit bonus. On Saturday, you will be able to get up to 200 free spins in this slot game on a deposit of €25 or more.

Each Monday and Friday offers additional bonuses in Bitcoin casino games. On Mondays, deposits starting from €101 / 0.003 BTC will bring up to €300 in bonus money while the promo code GREENFRIDAY makes it possible to get up to €150 / 0.015 BTC each Friday.

If you play Greenspin casino games using real money, the website will award you green points for each $100 you wager. These points can be later spent on purchasing all sorts of goodies in the gift shop: free spins, cash, Amazon gift cards, and even Bulgari rings.

There is another type of point called Sports Points. They allow you to get new tiers and bonuses as part of the Greenspin loyalty program.

Apart from all that, it makes sense for gamblers to check out the official media channels of cryptocurrency casino Greenspin.bet on Twitter, Facebook, and Twitch. From time to time, you can stumble on gifts for new gamblers there, which may include bonus codes, giveaways, and so on.

– Deposits and withdrawals

Casino Greenspin.bet accepts deposits in nine fiats (EUR, USD, AUD, etc.) and six digital currencies. Gamblers can use such crypto coins as BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, and USDT.

The permitted amounts of deposits start from €5 / 0.00075 BTC. The maximum amount can be up to €6,000, depending on the payment system that is used. In order to withdraw funds, the amount should be no less than €10 / 0.0015 BTC. The upper limit, again, depends on the chosen payment method.

– Greenspin casino games

The game lobby of crypto casino Greenspin features roulette, slots, monopoly, baccarat, poker, blackjack, video poker, lottery, and other crypto casino games. If you seek huge jackpots or simply want to play the game via a video stream with a real dealer, you will find that here as well.

– Security and fairness

Any transactions between users and the Bitcoin casino are done through a connection protected by the 128-bit SSL encryption protocol. The website takes all reasonable measures to ensure the privacy of users’ personal data.

Although there is no mention of the algorithms that allow users to check the apps on their own, all Greenspin.bet games come from renowned providers and have the required licenses. It involves mandatory testing for all gambling apps by independent third-party organizations.


– Pros and cons of Greenspin.bet

Wagering requirements of 50X make the bonuses a tad bit less attractive to those who like cryptocurrency gambling. On the other hand, such multiplier is quite common and is not something out of the ordinary.

If compared to their fiat counterparts, the bonuses for deposits made in cryptocurrency often promise a lesser maximum amount of bonus money, according to the promo terms and conditions. It is rather unfortunate for all crypto enthusiasts.

And here is the list of advantages offered by online casino Greenspin:
1. Six accepted cryptocurrencies
2. More than 1,500 crypto casino games
3. Diverse deposit bonuses
4. No deposit bonus
5. VIP membership bonuses
6. Adequate mobile version
7. Giveaways in social media
8. Considerate customer support

To sum up, crypto casino Greenspin.bet has enough pros to score points with any gambler. Therefore, we recommend it to all those who like to play casino games using cryptocurrencies and fiat money!

GreenSpin Casino allows you to play your favorite slots and table games from:

GreenSpin Casino is offering instant deposits and quick withdrawals through:

Bonuses up to 100 mBTC or €$1000 + 300 freespins
GET BONUS