Обзор iLucki Casino

ilucki casino main

iLucki.com: обзор сайта с играми на криптовалюту

Онлайн-казино iLucki представляет собой современный игровой портал с богатым функционалом и великолепной поддержкой пользователей. Отзывы игроков по поводу игр казино и сервиса платформы говорят о высоком уровне заботы о клиентах. Самое время сделать небольшой обзор iLucki.com и особенностей сайта.

Бонусы до €$500 + 100 фриспинов
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС

Бонусы казино iLucki

Любители игр казино на криптовалюту найдут много способов сделать азартные игры увлекательнее и выгоднее. Криптовалютное казино iLucki делает своим пользователям приятные подарки.

Взгляните на текущий список доступных промо-акций:
• Приветственные бонусы до €500 / 35 000 рублей и 100 фриспинов
• 35% релоуд-бонуса по понедельникам
• 100 фриспинов по средам
• До 20% кэшбэка в выходные дни
• Розыгрыш €500 / 35 000 рублей и 500 фриспинов среди новых игроков
• Дополнительные фриспины и кэшбэк VIP программы

Приветственный набор крипто-казино iLucki состоит из бонусов за первые четыре депозита:
1. 100% бонуса до €50 / 3 500 рублей + 100 бесплатных вращений
2. 50% бонуса до €150 / 10 500 рублей
3. 50% бонуса до €200 / 14 000 рублей
4. 75% бонуса до €100 / 7 000 рублей

Чтобы получить приветственные бонусы, депозиты должны составлять не меньше €20 / 1 400 рублей. Перевод бонусных средств на основной счет происходит после выполнения требования по отыгрышу, которое в этом казино на криптовалюту составляет 45X.

Бонусы на депозиты выдаются не только в рамках стартового набора. Игроки, которые сделают свой первый депозит в течение этого месяца, будут соревноваться за призовой фонд в 35 000 рублей и 500 ФС. Для этого надо зарегистрироваться, сделать первый депозит и активировать билет в личном кабинете. За повторные депозиты дадут новые билетики, что повышает шансы выиграть.

Кроме того, пополнения в определенные дни недели принесут гэмблерам больше поощрений. За депозиты в понедельники игроки получат 35% бонуса до €100 / 7 000 рублей. Бонусные коды HAPPYSPINS40 и HAPPYSPINS100 позволят получить по средам 40 и 100 фриспинов соответственно. Но для этого суммы депозитов должны быть не меньше, чем €20 / 14 00 рублей.

Программа лояльности iLucki насчитывает пять уровней и отличается невысоким порогом вхождения. Для достижения первого VIP-уровня достаточно пополнить счет на €50. Это откроет доступ к таким бонусам, как 20 бесплатных вращений и 5% кэшбэка. Дальнейшие уровни несут с собой повышенные бонусы и эксклюзивные награды вроде денежных выплат без требований к отыгрышу.

Депозиты и вывод средств

В крипто-казино iLucki принимаются депозиты в различных фиатных и цифровых валютах. В список последних входят такие коины, как Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash и Tether. Минимальный депозит составляет 0.0005 BTC или эквивалентную сумму для других активов.

Используя криптовалюты, пользователи iLucky Casino получают доступ к таким преимуществам, как:
• Прозрачность
• Конфиденциальность
• 100% защита платежей
• Отсутствие дополнительных комиссий

Что касается вывода средств, запрашиваемая сумма должна быть не меньше все тех же 0.0005 BTC. Максимальные значения для депозитов и выводов с помощью криптовалют не ограничены.

Игры казино iLucki

Криптовалютное казино iLucki.com предлагает гэмблерам около 4 000 азартных игр на крипту. Среди огромного количества слотов есть игры с джекпотами. В то время как одни джекпоты срываются часто и в определенный момент могут составлять $37, другие остаются непоколебимыми и уже насчитывают миллионы евро!

На сайте есть отдельный раздел для игр на биткоины. Там находится более 500 приложений от лидеров азартной индустрии вроде BGaming, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Amatic, iSoftBet и прочих. Разумеется, слотами дело не ограничивается: есть покер, блэкджек, баккара и рулетка.

Любители видеостримов с крупье оценят лайв-казино iLucki по достоинству. В этом разделе есть несколько десятков игр с реальными дилерами от провайдеров Ezugi и Habanero.

Безопасность и честность

Весной 2020 года биткоин-казино iLucki получило сертификат доверия от портала Askgamblers. Это автоматически зачислило его в список порталов, которые пользуются наибольшим доверием со стороны игроков. На тот момент пользовательский рейтинг iLucki составлял 9.25 баллов из 10.

Игроки могут быть спокойны по поводу результатов игр казино. iLucki.com работает по лицензии регулятора Кюрасао, что подразумевает стабильные, честные и непредвзятые результаты игровых приложений.


Плюсы и минусы iLucki.com

К недостаткам биткоин казино можно отнести довольно высокие требования по отыгрышу. Для перевода бонусных денег в кэш игроку придется разыграть в 45 раз больше средств. Это не самый высокий вейджер, но любители бонусов могут расстроиться.

Список преимуществ казино на криптовалюту iLucki довольно обширный:
1. Поддержка шести криптовалют
2. Богатая и разнообразная подборка игр казино
3. Игры с прогрессивными джекпотами
4. Лайв-казино с реальными дилерами
5. Обилие бонусных предложений
6. Множество опций для быстрых выплат
7. Частые турниры для гэмблеров
8. Сертификат доверия Askgamblers
9. Наличие лицензии
10. Поддержка пользователей в чате или по почте

Мы считаем крипто-казино iLucki.com чудесным выбором для любителей играть на криптовалюту. Большой выбор игр казино и комфортные условия сделали этот портал привычным местом для множества игроков. Возможно, вам тоже захочется присоединиться к игровому сообществу iLucki!

Играйте в топовые слоты и популярные настольные игры в iLucki Casino от провайдеров:

Делайте мгновенные депозиты и быстрые выводы средств в iLucki Casino через платёжные системы:

Бонусы до €$500 + 100 фриспинов
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОНУС

Average score: 0.0

  • Website: 0
  • Games and Providers: 0
  • Bonuses and promos: 0
  • Cashier withdrawals: 0
  • Support: 0
  • Partnership: 0

iLucki Casino review

iLucki.com: Crypto Gambling Website Review

Online casino iLucki is a cutting-edge gambling resource with many features and incredible customer support. The user reviews mentioning the casino games and services of the platform usually point to the high level of customer care. It is time we made a brief review of iLucki.com and its features.

– iLucki casino bonuses

Those who like crypto casino games will find many ways to make gambling more thrilling and profitable. Cryptocurrency casino iLucki provides quite delightful awards for its users. Have a look at the current list of active promotions:
• Welcome bonus package up to €500 and 100 free spins
• 35% reload bonus on Mondays
• 100 free spins on Wednesdays
• Up to 20% cashback during weekends
• Lottery for new users: €500 and 500 free spins
• Extra free spins and cashback via the VIP program

The welcome package of crypto casino iLucki consists of bonuses for the first four deposits:
1. 100% bonus up to €50 + 100 free spins
2. 50% bonus up to €150
3. 50% bonus up to €200
4. 75% bonus up to €100

In order to get welcome bonuses, your deposits should be at least €20 each. The bonus money is “unlocked” when you satisfy the wagering requirements, which is 45X in this Bitcoin casino.

The welcome package is not the only way to get deposit bonuses. Gamblers who make their first deposit during this month will be competing for a prize pool of €500 and 500 FS. All you need to do is sign up, deposit money on your balance for the first time, and activate the ticket in your personal account. Any subsequent deposits will award you more tickets, increasing your chances to win the lottery.

Furthermore, deposits on certain days of the week are going to bring gamblers even more incentives. For deposits on Mondays, users will get 35% bonus up to €100. The bonus codes HAPPYSPINS40 and HAPPYSPINS100 make it possible to get 40 and 100 free spins respectively on Wednesdays. That being said, your deposits should be no less than €20.

The iLucki loyalty program includes five reputation levels. It has a fairly low entry barrier, granting the first VIP level as soon as the total amount of your deposits becomes $50 or more. It alone grants access to such bonuses as 20 free spins and 5% cashback. The following levels bring about increased bonuses and exclusive awards like cash prizes with no wagering requirements.

– Deposits and withdrawals

Crypto casino iLucki accepts deposits in various fiat and digital currencies. The latter include such cryptocoins as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Tether. The minimum deposit amount is 0.0005 BTC or an equivalent amount for other assets.

Using the cryptocurrencies, users of iLucky Casino get access to benefits like:
• Transparency
• Privacy
• 100% secure payments
• No extra charges

With regard to withdrawals, the requested amount should be no less than 0.0005 BTC, too. There are no upper limits for deposits or withdrawals in crypto.

– iLucki casino games

Cryptocurrency casino iLucki.com offers gamblers about 4,000 crypto casino games. Among its endless slots, there are also games with jackpots. While some jackpots are snatched on a regular basis and can even be $37 at some point, others seem to be enduring and total millions of euro!

The website has a separate section for Bitcoin casino games. There are more than 500 apps from such gambling industry leaders as BGaming, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Amatic, iSoftBet, and many others. Of course, slots are not the only type of games you will encounter; there are also poker, blackjack, baccarat, and roulette.

Those who like video streams with croupiers are going to give iLucki live casino its due. This section has several dozen classy games with real dealers from Ezugi and Habanero.

– Security and fairness

In the spring of 2020, Bitcoin casino iLucki received the Askgamblers Certificate of Trust. It automatically granted it a place among the resources that enjoy the utmost confidence of gamblers. At that point, the iLucki’s user score was 9.25 out of 10.

Gamblers can rest assured that everything is alright with the game outcomes at this casino. iLucki.com operates with the license issued by a Curacao regulator, which implies stable, fair, and unbiased results in gambling apps.


– Pros and cons of iLucki.com

Relatively high wagering requirements are one of the less appealing sides of Bitcoin casino iLucki. If you want to turn bonus money to cash, you have to deposit 45 times more money. It is not the highest multiplier out there, but it may still disappoint bonus hunters.

The list of cryptocurrency casino iLucki is quite big:
1. Six accepted cryptocurrencies
2. Rich and diverse casino games collection
3. Games with progressive jackpots
4. Live casino with real dealers
5. Abundant bonus offers
6. Multiple options for fast payouts
7. Frequent gambling tournaments
8. Askgamblers Certificate of Trust
9. Fully licensed operations
10. Customer support via chat or email

We consider crypto casino iLucki.com to be a great choice for those who like crypto gambling. A wide range of casino games and convenient features make this website a local spot for numerous gamblers. Perhaps, you will join the iLucki’s gambling community, too!

iLucki Casino allows you to play your favorite slots and table games from:

iLucki Casino is offering instant deposits and quick withdrawals through:

Welcome bonuses up to €$500 + 100 freespins
GET BONUS