Рейтинг: 8.6

  • Сайт и дизайн: 9.25
  • Игры и провайдеры: 9
  • Бонусы и акции: 6
  • Платёжные системы: 10
  • Суппорт: 9
  • Сотрудничество: 8.5

Обзор TeleVega Casino

televega casino main

Televega: обзор казино с играми на криптовалюту

Казино Televega — это новый портал с играми на Биткоин и прочие валюты. На сайте есть уйма самых разных слотов и необыкновенно большое количество игр с реальными дилерами. Для удобства пользователей налажена быстрая обработка платежей, а служба поддержки работает круглосуточно.
В этом небольшом обзоре мы рассмотрим эти и другие нюансы работы криптовалютного казино Televega.

– Бонусы казино Televega

Прямо сейчас этот портал с играми казино на Биткоин предлагает пользователям несколько неплохих бонусов. Они могут показаться стандартными, но в условиях прячутся довольно приятные сюрпризы. Вот эти предложения:
• Приветственный набор бонусов (до €400 + 150 фриспинов)
• Пятничный релоуд (до €200)
• Фриспины по воскресеньям
• Еженедельный кэшбэк за уровни программы лояльности

Приветственный набор состоит из бонусов за первые два депозита. Если быть более точными, игроку обещают следующее:
1. 100% бонуса за первый депозит до €200 + 100 фриспинов
2. 150% бонуса за второй депозит до €200 + 50 фриспинов

В то время как приветственные бонусы действуют всего лишь один раз, пятничный релоуд-бонус доступен для любителей игр казино на биткоины каждую неделю. Условия предельно простые: за депозит, сделанный в пятницу, игроку полагаются дополнительные 50% бонуса до €200.

Чтобы получить бонусы на депозит, сумма пополнения должна быть не меньше €20 или 0.002 BTC. Требования отыгрыша для бонусных денег в биткоин-казино Televega составляют X40.

Пользователи Televega.com получают бесплатные вращения не только за первые депозиты. Если сумма депозитов и ставок на реальные деньги игрока за неделю составляет не менее €50 / 0.005 BTC, этот гэмблер получит как минимум 40 бесплатных спинов. Чем больше потраченная сумма, тем больше бонус: если это €200+, онлайн-казино Televega подарит 100 фриспинов.

Помимо прочего, в профиле пользователя есть раздел «Promo», где можно найти поле для ввода бонусного кода. Если вам посчастливится найти промо-код, его можно будет использовать и получить, например, 25 фриспинов в качестве бездепозитного бонуса.

Программа лояльности Televega предоставляет игрокам доступ к дополнительным бонусам. Скорее всего, она заинтересует только хайроллеров, поскольку для первого уровня VIP-программы надо потратить как минимум €10 000. Но если играть на биткоины, для этого уровня хватит 0.3 BTC, что в четыре раза меньше. Даже этот первый уровень принесет довольно приличный бонус — 5% кэшбэка и 25 фриспинов.

– Депозиты и вывод средств

Крипто-казино Televega позволяет пополнять счет с помощью четырех фиатных и трех цифровых валют. Принимаются следующие криптовалюты:
• Bitcoin
• Litecoin
• Tether (USDT)

Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 0.0001 BTC / 0.01 LTC / 0.001 USDT. Максимальная сумма пополнения для виртуальных валют не ограничена.
Для вывода криптовалюты сумма транзакции должна составлять как минимум 0.002 BTC / 0.3 LTC / 20 USDT. Максимум при этом составляет 0.4 BTC / 60 LTC / 4 000 USDT.

– Игры казино Televega

На этом сайте найдется все, что дорого сердцу гэмблера: рулетка, покер, баккара, блэкджек, скрэтч, слоты и прочие азартные развлечения. Есть даже виртуальный спорт! Игроки могут делать ставки на биткоины в виртуальном футболе, теннисе, регби, скачках и так далее.

Любители биткоин-гэмблинга нового поколения оценят по достоинству лайв-казино Televega. В нем есть очень много игр с реальными дилерами, включая лайв-блэкджек, лайв-рулетку и прочие приложения.

– Televega.com на мобильных устройствах

Криптовалютный портал Televega отлично адаптируется под смартфоны и планшеты на Android и iOS. Сайт работает очень быстро; то же самое можно сказать о скорости загрузки игр казино. В мобильной версии доступны все возможности десктопного сайта онлайн-казино.

– Безопасность и честность

Крипто-казино Televega использует защищенное соединение и проверенные платежные системы для обеспечения максимальной защиты средств и личных данных пользователей.

Все игры казино поставляются от известных провайдеров. Независимые организации следят за тем, чтобы приложения всегда выдавали честные результаты.


– Плюсы и минусы казино Televega

Нам удалось найти изрядное количество преимуществ и парочку недостатков криптовалютного портала Televega. Учитывая молодой возраст этого биткоин-казино, минусы совсем не критичные. Но упомянуть стоит.

Одним из них является не вполне адекватное поведение некоторых элементов сайта. К примеру, окно регистрации сворачивается по своей собственной инициативе — даже если вы еще не закончили вводить данные.

На сайте есть только две языковые версии, причем обе англоязычные. Наверняка это только временная мера, но для многих пользователей подобное может стать препятствием.

Если вы привыкли к постоянным тематическим промо-акциям и масштабным квестам, это онлайн-казино может разочаровать. Но, опять же, оно только начало работать, поэтому все может в корне измениться.

В принципе, на этом недочеты заканчиваются. Переходим к положительным сторонам:
• Богатый выбор игр казино
• Множество платежных методов
• Быстрая обработка платежей
• Дружелюбный дизайн и быстрая загрузка сайта
• Наличие лицензии
• Поддержка пользователей в режиме 24/7

Televega.com найдет чем удивить как бывалых, так и менее опытных игроков. Простой дизайн и прозрачные условия делают эту платформу отличным местом для игры на криптовалюту. Поэтому если вы в поисках хорошего биткоин-казино, рекомендуем испытать удачу на этом сайте!

Играйте в топовые слоты и популярные настольные игры в TeleVega Casino от провайдеров:

Делайте мгновенные депозиты и быстрые выводы средств в TeleVega Casino через платёжные системы:

Average score: 8.6

  • Website: 9.25
  • Games and Providers: 9
  • Bonuses and promos: 6
  • Cashier withdrawals: 10
  • Support: 9
  • Partnership: 8.5

TeleVega Casino review

televega casino main

Televega: Crypto Gambling Website Review

Televega Casino is a new platform where you can gamble using Bitcoin and other currencies. This website has slot games of all sorts, as well as an unusually large number of live casino games. To make it more convenient for users, all payments are processed as quickly as possible while the customer support team works round the clock.

In this quick review, we are going to check out these and other aspects of cryptocurrency casino Televega.

– Televega casino bonuses

For the time being, this website with Bitcoin casino games offers its users several nice bonuses. They may seem somewhat standard but they also contain hidden surprises.

Here are these offers:
• Welcome bonus package (up to €400 + 150 free spins)
• Friday reload bonus (up to €200)
• Free spins on Sundays
• Weekly cashback for loyalty program levels

The welcome package consists of bonuses for the first two deposits. More precisely, gamblers are promised the following:
• 100% bonus on the first deposit up to €200 + 100 free spins
• 150% bonus on the second deposit up to €200 + 50 free spins

While welcome bonuses are both intended for single-use, the Friday reload is available for Bitcoin casino gambling buffs on a weekly basis. Its terms are simple as this: you are going to get an additional 50% bonus up to €200 for the first deposit made on Friday.

In order to get a deposit bonus, the amount of your top-up should be no less than €20 or 0.002 BTC. The bonus money wagering requirements are X40 in Bitcoin casino Televega.

First deposits are not the only thing the users of Televega.com get free spins for. If the total amount of deposits and real money bets you have wagered during a week is no less than €50 / 0.005 BTC, you are going to get at least 40 free spins. The higher the amount, the bigger your bonus: if it is €200+, online casino Televega will give you 100 free spins.

Besides, there is a “Promo” section in the user profile, where you can find a field to enter a bonus code. If you are lucky to find such promo code, you will be able to use it and get, say, 25 free spins as a no deposit bonus.

The Televega’s loyalty program gives gamblers access to additional bonuses. More likely than not, it will be interesting only for high-rollers as you need to spend at least €10,000 to get to the first VIP level. However, if you gamble with bitcoins, it would be enough to spend 0.3 BTC to reach this level, which is a four times smaller amount. Even this first level brings a fairly decent bonus: 5% cashback and 25 free spins.

– Deposits and withdrawals

Crypto casino Televega allows you to make deposits using four fiat and three digital currencies. The following coins are accepted:
• Bitcoin
• Litecoin
• Tether (USDT)

The minimum deposit amount is 0.0001 BTC / 0.01 LTC / 0.001 USDT. The maximum amount is not limited as long as you are using crypto.

To request a withdrawal, the amount of transaction should be at least 0.002 BTC / 0.3 LTC / 20 USDT while the maximum is 0.4 BTC / 60 LTC / 4 000 USDT.

– Televega casino games

This website has everything that is close to a gambler’s heart: roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack, scratch, slots, and other gambling entertainments. There are even virtual sports! Gamblers are able to make bets using bitcoins in virtual soccer, tennis, rugby, races, and so on.

Those who like next-gen Bitcoin gambling will give its due to the Televega’s live casino section. It has a great number of games with real dealers, including live blackjack, live roulette, and other apps.

– Televega.com on mobile devices

Cryptocurrency platform Televega easily adjusts to smartphones and tablets on Android and iOS. The website works really fast; the same can be said of the loading speed of casino games. The mobile version offers all the functionality of the desktop version of the online casino.

– Security and fairness

Bitcoin casino Televega is using a secure connection, working with reliable payment processors only to ensure the maximum protection of customer data and funds.

All casino games come from well-known gambling software providers. Third-party organizations oversee that the apps always deliver fair results.


– Televega Casino pros and cons

We have managed to find a lot of benefits and a couple of drawbacks in the crypto website Televega. Considering the young age of this Bitcoin casino, the latter is not at all critical. But we should mention them nonetheless.

The strange behavior of some elements of the website is one such downside. For instance, the sign-up window gets minimized at its own free will, even if you have not yet finished filling it out.

The website has only two language versions, both of them being English. It is likely just a stopgap measure, but it can still be an obstacle for many potential users.

If you are used to frequent themed promotions and large-scale quests, this online casino might somewhat disappoint you. But then again, it has just opened its doors and everything can change dramatically.

Basically, there are no other obvious setbacks. Let’s have a look at the advantages:
1. Wide range of casino games
2. Numerous payment options
3. Fast payment processing
4. User-friendly design and fast website
5. Licensed operations
6. 24/7 customer support

Televega.com has something cool for both veteran and newbie gamblers. Its simplistic design and transparent terms make this platform a great place for cryptocurrency gambling. So, if you are looking for a decent Bitcoin casino, we recommend you trying your luck on this website!

TeleVega Casino allows you to play your favorite slots and table games from:

TeleVega Casino is offering instant deposits and quick withdrawals through:

Bonuses up to 40 mBTC or €400 + 150 freespins
GET BONUS