АЗАРТНЫЕ ИГРЫ НА STELLAR: КАК РИППЛ, НО ЛУЧШЕ?

stellar gambling

Во времена небывалого подъема криптовалютного рынка логотип в виде летящей ракеты смотрится весьма уместно, не находите?

Stellar ― это форк системы Ripple, который состоялся в 2014 году как ответная реакция на ряд насущных проблем последней. В 2017 году криптовалюта начала котироваться на биржах, а её токен XLM за год успел подняться с $0,002 до $0,87, в полной мере соответствуя логотипу. После этого альткоином заинтересовались по-настоящему.

1xbit website screen
КАЗИНО И БУКМЕКЕР
Бонусы для новых игроков до 7 BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

fortunejack casino website screen
БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ БОНУС: 25 ФРИСПИНОВ
Приветственные бонусы до 5 BTC + 250 фриспинов

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

fairspin casino website screen rus
БЕСПЛАТНО: 30 фриспинов
100% приветственный бонус + 30 фриспинов

FairSpin.io Casino

www.fairspin.io

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА STELLAR (XLM) В ГЭМБЛИНГЕ

Платформа Stellar отсоединилась от блокчейна Ripple, поскольку у её создателей было свое видение насчет управления сетью. Со временем для неё был написан свой открытый протокол, а прозрачность стала одним из основных принципов деятельности в экосистеме.

Вот основные плюсы этой криптовалюты:
- Базовая комиссия за транзакцию равна 0,00001 XLM
- Проведение транзакции занимает 2-5 секунд
- Возможность перевода средств не зависит от местонахождения человека

А еще некоторые аналитики пророчат платформе Стеллар светлое будущее и считают её претендентом на звание самой перспективной криптовалюты 2018 года.


- ГДЕ МОЖНО ИГРАТЬ НА STELLAR LUMENS?

Удалось найти два сайта с азартными играми на люмены Stellar:

CoinPlayCenter ― это онлайн-лотерея с впечатляющими призовыми фондами и дорогими билетами. Правила простые ― выбираешь 5 номеров из 35 и ждешь розыгрыша. Игроки с минимальным количеством совпадений (2) получают 10% от общей суммы на всех, а с максимальным ― 40%.

Stellar Dice не требует от игрока регистрации, позволяя внести депозит и немедленно начать играть в дайс. Выигрышные номера генерируются с использованием алгоритма Provably Fair. Это XLM-казино обещает мгновенные ставки вне блокчейна и выплачивает 99% от выигрыша. Минимальная ставка составляет 0,00001 XLM. Желаем удачи!

STELLAR CASINO GAMES: THE SAME AS RIPPLE, BUT BETTER?

stellar gambling

In the times of crypto market’s unprecedented rise, the flying rocket logo looks quite appropriate, don’t you find?

Stellar is a fork of the Ripple system, which took place in 2014 as a response reaction to several urgent problems of the latter. In 2017, exchanges began to list the cryptocurrency while its XLM token managed to rise from $0.002 to $0.87 within a year, corresponding to the logo in full measure. Since then, people have taken a real interest in this altcoin.

Best Stellar crypto casinos online

1xbit website screen
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
Welcome Bonuses up to 7 BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

fortunejack casino website screen
FREE BONUS: 25 FREESPINS
Welcome Pack up to 5 BTC + 250 freespins

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

fairspin casino website screen
FREE BONUS: 30 freespins
100% Welcome Bonus + 30 freespins

FairSpin.io Casino

www.fairspin.io

Advantages of Stellar (XLM) in online gambling

The Stellar platform detached from the Ripple’s blockchain because its founders had their own vision on how to manage the network. Eventually, it got an open and specifically written protocol, while transparency became one of the main foundations of the ecosystem.

Here are the main benefits of this crypto:
- The base transaction fee is 0.00001 XLM
- A transaction is carried out in 2-5 seconds
- The ability to transfer money does not depend on a person’s location

Furthermore, some analysts predict a bright future ahead for the Stellar platform and consider it a pretender to the title of the most promising cryptocurrency in 2018.


- WHERE TO GAMBLE WITH STELLAR LUMENS?

We managed to find two websites that have casino games and accept Stellar Lumens:

CoinPlayCenter is an online lottery with amazing prize pools and expensive tickets. The rules are simple: choose 5 numbers out of 35 and wait for the drawing. Players who have minimum matches (2) share 10% of the pool, while people who get the maximum (5) share 40%.

Stellar Dice does not require signing up, allowing player to make a deposit and start playing dice immediately. Winning numbers are generated according to the Provably Fair algorithm. This XLM-casino promises instant off-chain bets and pays 99% of the winnings. The minimum bet is 0.00001 XLM. Good luck!