Азартные игры и TRON: обзор казино

tron gambling

TRON создавался как глобальная система распространения развлекательного цифрового контента, которая позволила бы создателям и потребителям взаимодействовать без посредников. Криптовалюта TRON называется Tronix (TRX), но все по привычке ассоциируют токен с самой платформой, поэтому не будем придираться.

Экосистема TRON предлагает простые и понятные преимущества:
Технология распределенного хранения данных
Простота распространения контента
Экономическая эффективность

Менее очевидная особенность платформы заключается в том, что она предлагает альтернативу онлайн-сервисам, которые контролируются несколькими чрезвычайно мощными корпорациями. Суть не столько в борьбе с ними, сколько в обеспечении равных шансов на успех каждому игроку на рынке.

В 2018 году платформа TRON приобрела BitTorrent — компанию-разработчика peer-to-peer клиентов μTorrent и BitTorrent. А уже через год была представлена Sun Network — сайдчейн-платформа, созданная чтобы предоставить TRON неограниченные возможности в плане масштабируемости. Она якобы позволит потреблять меньше энергии и в то же время повысит безопасность и эффективность.

Некоторые скептики могут сказать, что планы TRON даже слишком амбициозны. Но в последние годы TRX стабильно входит в топ-15 криптовалют по рыночной капитализации, а график его стоимости держится довольно уверенно.

Где можно играть на TRON

bitcasino.io website screen
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ!
Крутая программа лояльности для хайроллеров!

Bitcasino.io

www.bitcasino.io

fairspin casino website screen rus
БЕСПЛАТНО: 30 фриспинов
100% приветственный бонус + 30 фриспинов

FairSpin.io Casino

www.fairspin.io

fortunejack casino website screen
БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ БОНУС: 25 ФРИСПИНОВ
Приветственные бонусы до 5 BTC + 250 фриспинов

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

Перспективность TRON и TRX не осталась незамеченной среди онлайн-казино. Уже даже существуют казино, изначально “заточенные” под эту криптовалюту. Что более важно, Tronix принимается сразу на нескольких крупных крипто-платформах.

FortuneJack - Бездепозитный бонус: 25 фриспинов за регистрацию
Бонус за первый депозит: 110% до 1.5 BTC + 250 фриспинов

Крипто-казино FortuneJack обещает своим пользователям инновации, безопасность и море удовольствия. Судя по количеству пользователей портала, эти обещания выполняются и перевыполняются.

На сайте доступны все популярные азартные игры на TRX: слоты, блэкджек, рулетка, покер, видео-покер, скрэтч, баккара, дайс и другие. Есть также игры с джекпотами и реальными дилерами. Кроме того, относительно недавно открылся новый раздел со ставками на спорт.

Пользователи FortuneJack получают бонусные деньги за первые четыре депозита:
• Первый: бонус 110% + 250 ФС
• Второй: бонус 50%
• Третий: бонус 50%
• Четвертый: бонус 100%

В целом, за первые четыре пополнения счета можно получить до 5 BTC. Как всегда, получаемая бонусная сумма зависит от величины депозита.


1xBit - Бонус за первый депозит: 100% до 1 BTC

1xBit является еще одним популярным порталом, где можно играть на TRX. И не только играть: в первую очередь этот ресурс известный как сайт со ставками на спорт. Видов спорта очень много: можно делать ставки на все основные спортивные события мировых турниров и чемпионатов, в том числе и на киберспорт. Здесь приветственный набор тоже разбит на первые четыре депозита. В сумме можно получить до 7 BTC бонусных денег. Еще есть целая куча других предложений и акций отдельно для ставок на спорт и игровых автоматов на TRON.


Bitcasino.io - Бонус за первый депозит: 100% до 1 BTC

Bitcasino.io — это еще один чудесный портал с азартными играми на Tronix. На этом сайте постоянно появляются новые и интересные промо-акции. Они бывают самые разные: от тематических квестов с огромными призовыми фондами до предсказаний по поводу цены Bitcoin.

В этом TRON-казино есть все популярные игры, в том числе слоты с прогрессивными джекпотами и приложения с реальными дилерами. А теперь внимание: Bitcasino.io позволяет отфильтровать игровые автоматы по тематике! Где еще есть такое удобство?


LuckyGames.io - Бесплатные Lucky-токены и немного крипты от чат-бота

На Luckygames.io подобного фильтра нет, но он там и не нужен. Этот портал предлагает всего пять игр: Шары, Кости, Рулетку, Ячейки, Хакер.

Есть чат с множеством языковых комнат и активным общением. Там даже можно получить немного криптовалюты у чат-бота.

Несмотря на отсутствие типичных приветственных бонусов и кешбэков, это криптовалютное казино предлагает очень низкий хаус-эдж величиной в 1%. Это значит, что играть на TRON на этом сайте будет выгоднее, чем на многих других.


- Преимущества TRON в азартных играх

TRON выделяется на фоне других криптовалют своей изначальной направленностью на индустрию развлечений. Это прозрачная система с открытым исходным кодом, что позволяет желающим создавать свои децентрализованные проекты — в том числе и TRX-казино.

Но приложения на блокчейне — это не единственное преимущество платформы для азартных сайтов. Как и многие другие криптовалюты, Tronix предлагает дешевые и быстрые платежи. Насколько быстрые? Ну, в данный момент система TRON способна обрабатывать 2000 транзакций в секунду. В сети Bitcoin этот показатель в лучшем случае будет дотягивать до нескольких десятков в секунду.

Еще одним плюсом игры на TRON является повышенная приватность данных пользователей. Если сравнивать с традиционными онлайн-казино, от игрока потребуется намного меньше личной информации, что не может не обрадовать крипто-энтузиастов.

Помимо прочего, у TRX весьма хорошие перспективы. В первую очередь это касается распространения по азиатским рынкам — не зря ведь у платформы столько китайских корней, начиная с генерального директора Джастина Сана и заканчивая разработчиками Alibaba.com. Это может повлечь за собой новые инвестиции и пути развития криптовалюты, не говоря о её стоимости.

Получаем следующие плюсы TRON-гэмблинга:
1. Прозрачность и децентрализованность экосистемы
2. Дешевые и быстрые транзакции
3. Анонимность игрока
4. Перспективность самой платформы

Если вы еще не успели опробовать игровые автоматы на TRX, то сейчас самое время. Типичные “криптовалютные” преимущества и потенциал для развития способствуют росту популярности TRON среди онлайн-казино.


- Где купить TRON (TRX) для азартных игр

Для пополнения баланса в TRON-казино вам понадобится обменять фиатные деньги (рубли, евро и так далее) на криптовалюту. Сделать это можно на любой из бирж, где есть нужные валютные пары, например, на одной из этих:
• Poloniex
• Binance
• Exmo
• Kraken

Когда TRX появятся на вашем счету биржи или кошелька, их можно будет использовать для пополнения баланса на сайте крипто-казино или ставок на спорт.

Tron Gambling: Online Casino Review

tron gambling

TRON was designed as a global entertainment content sharing system which would make it possible for content creators and consumers to interact without any intermediaries. The TRON cryptocurrency is called Tronix (TRX) but people often associate the token with the platform, so let’s not be nitpicky.

The TRON ecosystem offers simple and clear benefits:
Distributed data storage technology
Streamlined content distribution
Cost-effectiveness

The less obvious idea behind the platform is that it offers an alternative to online services that are controlled by several exceedingly powerful corporations. It’s not so much about fighting them but mainly about ensuring a level playing field for everyone in the market.

In 2018, the TRON platform bought BitTorrent, the developer behind such peer-to-peer clients as µTorrent and BitTorrent. A year later, they presented Sun Network which was a sidechain platform designed to provide TRON with unlimited scalability capacities. Its implementation should have allowed for a decrease in power consumption while increasing security and efficiency at the same time.

Some skeptics may say that TRON’s plans are way too ambitious. However, TRX has consistently been among top 15 cryptocurrencies by market cap during the last few years. It’s price chart looks quite confidently, too.

Where to gamble with TRON

fortunejack casino website screen
FREE BONUS: 25 FREESPINS
Welcome Pack up to 5 BTC + 250 freespins

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

bitcasino.io website screen
RECOMMENDED!
Amazing Loyalty program for Highrollers!

Bitcasino.io

www.bitcasino.io

1xbit website screen
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
Welcome Bonuses up to 7 BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

The promise of TRON and TRX has not gone unnoticed among online casinos. There are even gambling websites that are designed specifically to be used with this crypto. More importantly, Tronix is accepted on several big crypto platforms.

FortuneJack - No deposit bonus: 25 free spins for the registration
First deposit bonus: 110% up to 1.5 BTC + 250 free spins

Crypto casino FortuneJack promises its users innovative gambling, security, and tons of fun. Judging by the amount of its users, such promises are fulfilled and even exceeded.

The website has all the popular TRX casino games: slots, blackjack, roulette, poker, video poker, scratch, baccarat, dice, and others. There are also games with jackpots and live casino games. Besides, the sports betting section has been recently opened on the platform.

FortuneJack users get bonus money for first four deposits:
• First: 110% bonus + 250 FS
• Second: 50% bonus
• Third: 50% bonus
• Fourth: 100% bonus

Overall, you can get up to 5 BTC on your first four deposits. As usually, the bonus amount is determined by the amount of you deposit.


1xBit - First deposit bonus: 100% up to 1 BTC

1xBit is another popular resource that allows you to gamble with TRX. Even more than that, this website is known as a sportsbook in the first place. There are a lot of sports: you can bet on all the main sporting events in world championships and tournaments, including eSports.

On this website, the welcome package is also split into four deposit bonuses. You can get up to 7 BTC as bonus money in total. There are a great deal of other offers and promotions, both for sports betting and TRON casino games.


Bitcasino.io - First deposit bonus: 100% up to 1 BTC

Bitcasino.io is yet another platform with Tronix casino games. This website constantly has amazing new promotions. They are of all sorts: from themed quests with huge prize pools to Bitcoin price predictions.

This TRON casino has all the popular games, including slots with progressive jackpots and live dealer games. Now, pay attention: Bitcasino.io makes it possible to filter casino games by themes! Where else can you see such convenience?


LuckyGames.io - Free Lucky tokens and, possibly, some crypto from a chat bot

Luckygames.io does not have filters like that, but it does not need them. This resource offers only five games: Balls, Dice, Roulette, Cells, Hacker.

There is a chat with numerous language rooms and active communication. You can even get some crypto from a chat bot.

Despite the lack of typical welcome bonuses and cashbacks, this crypto casino offers a very low house edge of only 1%. TRON gambling is going to be more profitable in this casino as opposed to many others.


- Advantages of TRON in gambling

TRON stands out against the background of other cryptocoins thanks to its initial orientation towards the entertainment industry. It is a transparent open-source system, and it allows users to deploy their own decentralized projects, including TRX casinos.

But blockchain apps are not the only useful feature the platform has for gambling websites. Like many other cryptocurrencies, Tronix offers cheap and fast payments. How fast are they? Well, the TRON system is capable of processing 2000 transactions at the moment. In the Bitcoin network, this rate will be about several dozens at best.

Another benefit of TRON gambling is the increased privacy of customer data. When compared to traditional online casinos, TRX crypto websites require less personal information from players. It cannot but please crypto enthusiasts.

Apart from that, TRX has good prospects. First and foremost, it has to do with the spread through Asian markets — after all, the platform does have relations with China, ranging from its CEO Justin Sun to Alibaba.com developers. This can lead to new investments and roads for development of the cryptocurrency, not to mention the impact on its price.

So, we get the following pros of TRON gambling:
1. Transparent and decentralized nature of the ecosystem
2. Cheap and fast transactions
3. Anonymity of gamblers
4. Good prospects for the platform

If you haven’t yet checked out TRX casino games, now is the time. The typical “cryptocurrency” benefits and good potential for development contribute to the growth of TRON’s popularity among online casinos.


- Where to buy TRON (TRX) for gambling

In order to top up your balance in some TRON casino, you will need to exchange fiat money (dollars, euros, etc.) for cryptocurrency. You can do that on any exchange that has the needed currency pairs, such as these websites:
• Poloniex
• Binance
• Exmo
• Kraken

As soon as you have TRX on your exchange or wallet balance, you’ll be able to use it to top up your balance in online casino or sports betting website.