ZCASH: 加密货币赌场的全新匿名程度

zcash gambling

在许多人的心目中,爱德华·斯诺登是捍卫互联网个人自由和反对互联网监视系统的大英雄。他坚持全球网络的个人隐私应该是不可剥夺的人权。因此,当他说Zcash是最特别的加密货币时,这番言论是相当具有分量的。

这种虚拟货币的诞生必须得归功于专业密码学家的不懈努力。您无需担心Zcash是由个别组织(ZerocoinElectricCoinCompany)所开发这一点。这些开发人员虽然发明了操作原理并开发有关加密货币的内在协议,但他们与一般用户无异,他们在网络中没有任何额外的控制或数据访问权。

Zcash(ZEC)享有“2018年最匿名的加密货币” 美誉。基于这点,它也被誉为拥有最完善的用户个人资料保护系统的加密货币。这点成功引起各家在线赌场的注意,因此Zcash已逐渐成为在线赌博界的新宠。

事实上,ZEC与在线赌博可谓是完美的搭配。

fortunejack casino website screen
免费的奖金: 25免费 旋转
欢迎包装多达5 BTC + 250免费 旋转

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

1xbit website screen
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
欢迎奖金高达7个BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

ZCASH 于赌博游戏中的优点

Zcash 的最大优点在于其“全加密”的特点。这种加密货币的其他优点如以下所列:

- 匿名度:以 “z” 字母开头的地址均采用 zk-SNARKs 科技。理论上,它的保密程度更胜于门罗币。

- 透明度:没错,Zcash 拥有和比特币一样的透明转账过程。 这是可选择性的 – 用户可使用以“t” 字母开头的“透明”地址。

- 可替代性:在这个系统中,货币单位并没有任何历史,因此每个单位的价值都是相等的。您不会因为购买了与毒品交易或非法勾当有所关联的加密货币而被执法部门盯上。

- 快速低廉的交易: 这个网络的平均费用介于 $0.001 到 $0.002。另外,这些交易所需的时间比其他加密资产还要少。

Zcash的排放量限制与比特币相等:2100万个单位。不过,这种加密货币采用“慢热”策略:增加新区块的最初奖励只是12,5 ZEC。换言之,它限制了硬币的供应,继而导致其价格大幅上涨。购入这种加密货币以用于赌博获取将成为一种小型投资–前提是您没有把它们输在赌桌上。


ZCASH在线赌场

目前,只有三家加密赌场接受ZEC。这是让人感到惊讶的一点,毕竟这种加密货币比其他更受欢迎的虚拟货币拥有更多的优点。无路如何,Zcash只是初展头角,未来它在赌博界应该可以变得更受欢迎及推崇。

现在,就让我们来看看之前言及的那三家赌场:

您第一次到访1xBit网站时大概会眼花缭乱。在这里,您可以下注各种体育运动(从冬季双项竞技到赛车),电子竞技,甚至是外汇。因此,若您想体验观看赛事或追踪货币的刺激感,那Zcash赌场将会是您的最佳选择。

该网站也有多元化的赌博游戏:多米诺骨牌、21点、单人纸牌、“千”、“(杜拉克)”、“(布拉)”等。另外,那里也有数种骰子游戏、“命运之轮”、博彩、轮盘、扑克以及老虎机。

1xbit的玩家可以参与各种累积奖金。他们只需完成特定的任务,即可碰碰他们的运气。当然,这个网站也有自身的Android手机应用程序。


FortuneJack非常欢迎新玩家,并且经常进行一些促销活动。目前,该网站正在发送季节性的圣诞节奖金,外加骰子游戏的6 BTC幸运头奖,将存款增加到120%的特别奖金代码和50次免费轮盘旋转。

您可在这里将ZEC下注于老虎机、扑克、轮盘、二十一点、骰子、宾果游戏、基诺游戏等。此外, EvolutionGaming,XPROGaming和BetGamesTV的直播更是提供了下注电子竞技的管道。当然,这里还设有百家乐,德州扑克和加勒比螺柱扑克游戏。

这里有一项被称为 “杰克比赛” 的周期竞赛。玩家可以通过玩游戏来获取积分:积分越多,等级就越高。每周的奖金是2 BTC,由排名前50的玩家共同分享。


LuckyGames.io以简单的设计和一些特别的游戏(“球”,“细胞” 和 “黑客”)而着称。这个网站整合了加密货币的兑换系统:您可以存入任何一种货币,然后再将其兑换成Zcash。玩家也可以查看当前和一般的个人统计数据。

以上所列的所有赌场均设有可验证公平计算法以让玩家们查看各项游戏的结果和公正性。


是否有任何ZCASH 水龙头?

若您想透过水龙头来获取免费的ZEC,那么您可参阅此页: zcashfaucet.info。这里每60分钟就会发送免费的代币,数额介于0.000001至0.0025 ZEC不等。操作过程与一般的情况一样:输入地址,破解CAPTCHA,获得奖励 。


ZEC 赌博的入门

这非常容易:
1. 创建 Zcash 钱包或账户 (点击 此处选择)
2. 从交易所购买加密货币,挖矿或使用水龙头来取得货币
3. 将资金转送到您的 ZEC-赌场 账户

我们衷心希望您将可使用这种加密货币在各种赌场游戏中获得胜利和快感。

祝您好运!

ZCASH: A NEW LEVEL OF ANONYMITY IN CRYPTO CASINOS

zcash gambling

In minds of many, Edward Snowden is one of the most ardent fighters for individual security in the Internet and internet surveillance protection. He is certain that pe can choose something from this rsonal privacy in the global network should be the inalienable human right. All of that gives a lot of weight to his words about Zcash being the most interesting Bitcoin alternative.

This virtual currency was born thanks to the efforts of professional cryptographers. Don’t mind that Zcash was developed by some organization (Zerocoin Electric Coin Company, to be precise), as these people invented the operating principle and developed the altcoin’s protocol, but they are ordinary users without any additional control or data access in the network.

Zcash (ZEC) is well known for taking the leading places in various ratings a la “the most anonymous cryptocurrencies 2018”. Due to that fact, it has the reputation of a cryptocoin that is probably the best at keeping private the personal data of users. Such an image could not escape the notice of online casinos, so this coin is rolling in the crypto-gambling industry little by little.

And you know what? ZEC plays its part in casino games just perfectly.

fortunejack casino website screen
FREE BONUS: 25 FREESPINS
Welcome Pack up to 5 BTC + 250 freespins

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

luckygames.io website screen
Best Crypto Dice Gambling Experience
Low House Edge (1%)

LuckyGames.io

www.luckygames.io

1xbit website screen
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
Welcome Bonuses up to 7 BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

ZCash advantages in online gambling

The benefits of Zcash are manifested through both “all-crypto” characteristic features and some unique specifications. Here are the main reasons why you should choose this altcoin:

- Anonymity. The addresses with “z” letter in the beginning use zk-SNARKs technology, which is a zero-knowledge proof. In theory, its privacy level should be even higher than the one of Monero.

- Transparency. Yes, you heard that right: Zcash has the same features for transparent transfers as Bitcoin. It is optional here ― the user can send money using the “transparent” address that begins with “t” letter.

- Fungibility. In this system, the units of currency do not have history, so any of them has the same cost. You would not face the attention of law-enforcement authorities only because the coins you have bought via exchange are related to drug-dealing or something worse.

- Cheap and fast transfers. The average cost of transactions in this network fluctuates between $0.001 and $0.002 or even less. Besides, these transfers take considerably less time as opposed to many other crypto-assets.

Zcash emission has the same limit as Bitcoin: 21 million units. Still, this cryptocurrency uses the “slow start” strategy: the initial reward for added blocks is 12,5 ZEC. In simple language, it restricts the supply of coins, which increases their price a lot. Buying this altcoin for gambling might easily become a little investment ― if you don’t lose it all, of course.


- CASINOS WHERE YOU CAN GAMBLE FOR ZCASH

At the moment, there are only three crypto casinos accepting ZEC. TO be honest, that’s strange, as this cryptocoin offers greater benefits than some more popular electronic currencies. On the other hand, Zcash has only become fledged and started to spread its wings. So, let’s think that real recognition among gambling lovers is still coming to its side.

And for now, let’s look into the mentioned three. Here are these resources:


Be prepared for your eyes wandering all over the place when first visiting 1xBit portal. Here you can enjoy betting on sports (from biathlon to harness racing), e-sports, and even forex. So, if you want to make watching games or tracking currency rates more thrilling, this zcash casino will come in useful.

The website has a great range of gambling games: we have found domino, 21, solitaire, “thousand”, “durak”, thimblerig, and even “bura”. Not too many? There are a few types of dice, “Wheel of Fortune”, lottery, roulette, poker, and, of course, slots.

1xBit Casino users can take part in hot pursuit of a daily jackpot. It requires to complete a certain task ― for instance, to place a bet with specific odds in one of the suggested games.

And yes, this resource has its own mobile Android app.


- FortuneJack Casino welcomes new gamblers not only with open arms but also with some cool promotions. Currently, the website has a few seasonal Christmas bonuses in addition to others: 6 BTC jackpot in dice and bonus code for 120% increase of your deposit and 50 free spins. They say it’s only the beginning!

This website allows you to wager your ZEC in slots, poker, roulette, blackjack, dice, bingo, keno, and so on. Also, you can give a crack in live games thanks to Evolution Gaming, XPRO Gaming, or BetGames TV. Apart from others, there are baccarat, Texas hold’em, and Caribbean stud poker.

There is a weekly contest called “Jack’s Race” on this resource. Gamblers accumulate points by playing games: the more points, the higher the rank. The prize money is 2 BTC per week, which shares are going to the top-50 players in a ranking.


- LuckyGames.io is notable for a fair design and some unusual games (“balls”, “cells”, and “hacker”). This gambling website has integrated the cryptocurrency exchange: you can deposit money in one coin, and then exchange it for Zcash. Players have access to their personal statistics for both the current sessions and in general.

Each of the listed casinos allows gamblers to check the results of their games with the help of Provably Fair algorithm.


- ARE THERE ANY ZCASH FAUCETS?

If you want to get some ZEC for free by using faucets, there is only one such website at your disposal: zcashfaucet.info. This resource gives cryptocoins once per 60 minutes, with the amount ranging from 0.000001 to 0.0025 ZEC. It works typically: you enter your address, solve CAPTCHA, and get the money.


- HOW TO BEGIN GAMBLING WITH ZEC

It is very easy:
1. You create a Zcash wallet or account on some exchange
2. You buy the cryptocurrency on the same exchange, mine it or farm it by using the faucet
3. You send funds to a corresponding ZEC-casino account

Hopefully, this cryptocoin will let you get the maximum satisfaction and return from casino games.

We wish you big wins!