Гемблинг на криптовалюту Ethereum Classic (ETC)

ethereum classic gambling

Азартные игры на Ethereum Classic: обзор казино

Ethereum Classic — это оригинальный блокчейн Ethereum, децентрализованная платформа с возможностью исполнения умных контрактов. А еще это одноименная криптовалюта с быстрыми, защищенными и анонимными транзакциями.

После взлома The DAO и кражи $50 млн бо́льшая часть сообщества решила прибегнуть к хардфорку. Ethereum перешел на новый блокчейн с обновлением, где никакой кражи словно никогда и не было.

Но с этим согласились не все. Немало людей посчитали, что разделение блокчейна прямо противоречит философии блокчейна, его децентрализации и невозможности что-либо в нем изменить. Они продолжили майнинг на старом блокчейне, который вскоре получил название “классического” Эфириума, Ethereum Classic. И знаете что? Все эти годы криптовалюта продолжает оставаться на плаву.

Крипто казино с поддержкой Ethereum Classic встречаются относительно нечасто. Особенно сильно это бросается в глаза, если сравнивать ситуацию с ETH, который принимается на каждом втором криптовалютном портале. Тем не менее, такие сайты есть.

Некоторые ETC казино существуют уже довольно давно, но пока что им попросту не удалось “взлететь”. На таком сайте может даже оказаться немалое сообщество игроков, но это редко помогает прыгнуть выше головы.


Популярные казино, где можно поиграть на ETC


1xBit

1xBit тоже впечатляет своим размахом: принимаются ETC ставки на целую кучу спортивных и киберспортивных событий, а еще есть слоты и игры с лайв-дилерами. Если этого покажется мало, всегда можно поставить немного Ethereum Classic на политические события от выборов мэра Киева до выборов штата Западная Австралия.

1xbit website screens

Портал 1xBit предлагает уникальную возможность получить до 7 BTC в качестве бонусных денег за первые 4 депозита. Все распределено следующим образом:
• 1 депозит: 100% до 1 BTC
• 2 депозит: 50% до 1 BTC
• 3 депозит: 100% до 2 BTC
• 4 депозит: 50% до 3 BTC

Кроме того, есть специальные бонусы для конкретных игр, промо-акции в разделе ставок на спорт и многое другое. Также не стоит забывать про магазин промокодов и всяческие азартные турниры!


Betcoin.ag

Betcoin.ag — это весьма крупный криптовалютный портал, на котором есть не только онлайн-казино, но и ставки на спорт. Игроки получают бонусы за первые три депозита: 100%, 50% и 25% соответственно.

betcoin.ag websites screen

Пользователям Betcoin доступны следующие азартные игры на Ethereum Classic:
• Виртуальные игры (баскетбол, скачки, спидвей и другие)
• Настольные игры (блэкджек, рулетка, баккара, покер)
• Слоты (в том числе с прогрессивным джекпотом)
• Видео-покер
• Игры с реальными дилерами

Если игроку понравится играть на Ethereum Classic в этом криптовалютном казино, он сможет воспользоваться бонусами программы лояльности. Чем выше уровень лояльности, тем крупнее проценты возврата ставки и проигрыша (бетбэк и лоссбэк).


FortuneJack Casino

Помимо прочего, Ethereum Classic был одной из криптовалют в так называемых “коинпраймериз” портала FortuneJack. Возможно, в скором будущем FJ станет еще одной крупной платформой с азартными играми на ETC.


Преимущества Ethereum Classic в азартных играх

ETC хорош для гэмблинга сразу с нескольких сторон. Во-первых, это типичные плюсы цифровых валют на блокчейне. Деньги отправляются быстрее и дешевле без лишних заморочек. Во-вторых, сама платформа Ethereum предлагает новые возможности для индустрии азартных игр.

Начнем с привычного. Средняя скорость транзакций в сети Bitcoin составляет в лучшем случае 10 минут. Ethereum Classic справится с этим секунд за 15. Сайты часто хвастаются быстрыми выплатами, и в случае с ETC это должно быть по умолчанию.

Если в случае Bitcoin надо платить стандартную майнерскую комиссию, с ETC эта сумма будет зависеть от величины депозита — чем меньше крипты переводится, тем меньше будет комиссия. В Эфириуме (ETH) плата за транзакцию определяется количеством данных и ресурсов, необходимых для обработки перевода.

Таким образом, с игрока не будет сниматься комиссия величиной в несколько долларов за переводы небольших сумм. Это не только удобно, но и важно для тех, кто контролирует свои расходы и обычно делает маленькие депозиты.

Платформа Ethereum Classic полностью децентрализована, и поэтому её невозможно взломать, а у национальных правительств нет возможности повлиять на транзакции сети. Умные контракты работают таким образом, что после их создания правила уже не меняются. Если играть на ETC со смарт-контрактом, у казино не будет ни малейшей возможности обмануть игрока и не выплатить ему выигрыш.

Кстати, о взломах. Может появиться, казалось бы, резонный вопрос: как это так невозможно взломать? Мы ведь слышали, что экосистема Ethereum раскололась на ETC и ETH как раз-таки по причине хищения колоссальной суммы.

Здесь важно понимать, что сам Ethereum никто не взламывал. Целью атаки хакера стала The DAO — децентрализованная краудфандинговая платформа, которую развернули на блокчейне Ethereum. Роковая оплошность была спрятана не в Эфириуме, а в коде самой платформы. А раскол случился из-за решения “спасти” украденные средства.

Не секрет, что в фиатных казино игроку часто необходимо предоставить изрядное количество личной информации. В ETC-казино подобное встречается весьма редко. Приватность платежей является одной из центральных идей философии цифровых валют и блокчейна.

Таким образом, у Ethereum Classic есть следующие преимущества:
1. Скорость транзакций
2. Низкая комиссия
3. Безопасность
4. Анонимность

Выбирая эту криптовалюту для гэмблинга, вы наверняка не прогадаете. Мощная технология, преданное сообщество и неугасаемый интерес делают ETC довольно привлекательным решением для онлайн-казино и сайтов со ставками на спорт.

Где играть на Ethereum Classic

fortunejack casino website screen
БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ БОНУС: 50 ФРИСПИНОВ
Приветственные бонусы до 6 BTC + 250 фриспинов

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

wolfbet website screen
Разнообразные дайс игры
Ежедневные гонки с призовым фондом $1,000 и 30% рейкбеком!

Wolf.bet

www.wolf.bet

bcgame website screen new
Игры Provably Fair!
Приветственный бонус 200%, турниры и VIP награды!

BC.Game

bc.game

Как купить Ethereum Classic для азартных игр

Для того, чтобы использовать ETC в онлайн-казино, сначала придется купить эту криптовалюту на одной из бирж с соответствующими валютными парами. Вот несколько популярных сайтов:
• Exmo
• Kraken
• Poloniex
• BitFinex

Обменяв фиатные деньги на крипту, вы сможете отправить Ethereum Classic на соответствующий счет в онлайн-казино.

Ethereum Classic Gambling: Online Casino Review

ethereum classic gambling

Ethereum Classic is the original Ethereum blockchain, a decentralized platform capable of running smart contracts. It is also a cryptocurrency of the same name which is notable for its fast, secure, and anonymous transactions.

While The DAO hack and concomitant $50 million theft were still fresh in mind, the majority of the community decided to resort to a hard fork. And just like that, Ethereum (ETH) followed an updated branch of the blockchain where there was no hack at all.

And yet, not all agreed with that. Quite a few people reckoned that branching of the blockchain is in direct contradiction with its philosophy, particularly its decentralized and immutable nature. They continued mining on the old blockchain which soon enough got the name of ‘classic’ Ethereum (ETC).

And guess what? Ethereum Classic has been keeping the lights on all these years.

Where to gamble with Ethereum Classic

betcoin.ag website screen
Casino + Sports + Poker
100% up to 1 BTC + 10 freespins

Betcoin.ag

www.betcoin.ag

1xbit website screen
CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
Welcome Bonuses up to 7 BTC

1xBit

www.1xbit.com

fortunejack casino website screen
FREE BONUS: 25 FREESPINS
Welcome Pack up to 5 BTC + 250 freespins

FortuneJack Casino

www.fortunejack.com

You won’t find casinos supporting Ethereum Classic at every turn. It is particularly striking if compared to the case of ETH which is accepted on every other crypto website. That being said, ETC casinos do exist.

Some of them have been around for a while but they haven’t managed to take off so far. There could even be a big community of gamblers on such website, but it rarely helps these casinos hit above their weight.


Here are some popular resources where you can gamble with ETC:

Betcoin.ag - Bonus 100% up to 1 BTC on the first deposit + 10 free spins

Betcoin.ag is a rather big cryptocurrency platform where you can find not only casino games, but also sports betting. Players get bonuses for the first three deposits: 100%, 50%, and 25% respectively.

Betcoin users have access to the following Ethereum Classic games:
• Virtual games (basketball, racing, speedway, and others)
• Table games (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker)
• Slots (including those with progressive jackpots)
• Video poker
• Live casino games

Should a player get used to gambling with Ethereum Classic at this casino, they will have access to the loyalty program bonuses. The higher their loyalty level, the bigger their betback and lossback percentages.


1xBit - Bonus 100% up to 1 BTC on the first deposit + bonuses for three more

1xBit is also notable for its scale: ETC bets are accepted for tons of sports and eSports events, not to mention slots and live dealer games. If that’s not enough, you can always bet some Ethereum Classic on political events ranging from the Kyiv mayoral election to Western Australia state election.

1xBit offers a unique opportunity to get up to 7 BTC as bonus money for the first four deposits. It is given out as follows:
• First deposit: 100% up to 1 BTC
• Second deposit: 50% up to 1 BTC
• Third deposit: 100% up to 2 BTC
• Fourth deposit: 50% up to 3 BTC

Furthermore, there are bonuses for particular games, promotions in the sports betting sections, and many other things. Don’t forget about the promo codes shop and all sorts of gambling tournaments!


LuckyGames.io - Free Lucky tokens and some crypto from the chat bot!

LuckyGames.io accepts several dozens of digital coins, including Ethereum Classic. Unfortunately, this website does not offer any customary promotions or bonuses at the moment. Still, it has its own benefits.

First and foremost, it gives out free Lucky tokens. Their amount is increased if a player visits the website for several days in a row — something like a no deposit bonus. The fifth day brings the biggest sum, so it makes sense to hold out for a few days. They can be later spent on gambling and purchases in the LuckyGames shop.

Then, this ETC casino offers a very low house edge which is only 1%. It means that Luckygames.io users statistically win more as opposed to many other resources. Quite a compensation for the lack of bonuses, isn’t it?


In addition, Ethereum Classic was one of the considered cryptocurrencies in so called “coin primaries” at FortuneJack. Perhaps, FJ will be another big platform with ETC casino games in the near future.


- Ethereum Classic gambling advantages

ETC is great for gambling from several points of view. First, it has typical benefits of blockchain-powered digital currencies. Money is sent faster and cheaper without any hassle. Second, the Ethereum platform opens new opportunities for the gambling industry.

Let’s begin with the customary. An average transaction speed in the Bitcoin network is about 10 minutes at best. Ethereum Classic requires about 15 seconds. Websites often boast of fast payouts, right? With ETC, it should be a default feature.

While you need to pay a fixed miner fee in case of Bitcoin, such fee will depend on the amount of deposit with ETC platform. The lesser amount you send, the lesser the miner’s fee. In Ethereum, the cost of each transaction is determined by the amount of data and resources needed to process the transfer.

This way, a player is not going to be charged a few dollars for each minor transfer. It is not only convenient but also important for those who control their accounts and usually make small deposits.

The Ethereum Classic platform is fully decentralized, thus cannot be hacked. National governments cannot influence the network’s transactions, too. Smart contracts work in a way that makes it impossible to change the rules after the contract has been created. If you gamble with ETC using a smart contract, the casino will not be able to cheat you by not paying out your winnings.

Speaking of hacks, a seemingly reasonable question may arise: why is it that the platform “cannot be hacked”? We do know that the Ethereum ecosystem has split into ETC and ETH as the result of a colossal theft.

It’s important to realize that nobody has ever hacked Ethereum. The hacker’s target was The DAO, a decentralized crowdfunding platform that had been deployed on the Ethereum blockchain. The fatal oversight had been hidden in the code of The DAO, not in Ethereum. The split was the result of the decision to update the blockchain and get the money back.

It’s not a secret that fiat casinos often require a whole bunch of personal data from gamblers. It is usually not a thing with ETC casinos. The privacy of payments is one of the central ideas behind the philosophy of digital currencies and blockchain.

So, Ethereum Classic has the following advantages:
1. Transaction speed
2. Low miner fees
3. Security
4. Anonymity

Choosing this cryptocurrency for gambling, you won’t lose on it. Its powerful technology, devoted community, and unquenchable enthusiasm make ETC quite an appealing solution for online casinos and sportsbooks.


- How to buy Ethereum Classic for gambling

If you want to use ETC in online casinos, you will need to buy this crypto at some exchange that has the required currency pairs. Here are several popular platforms:
• Exmo
• Kraken
• Poloniex
• BitFinex

Exchange your fiat money for cryptocurrency, and you will be able to send Ethereum Classic to your online casino account.